Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 20197:00pmBible Study
We meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:30amBible Study in Fewston Parochial Hall
Refreshments are offered before the study starts at 10.30am. Do join us, you'd be most welcome. For more information call Peter Wood on 01943 880558.
10:30amBible Study
Sunday 7th April 201911:00amHoly Communion at Fewston
Service of Holy Communion led by Richard Watson. Refreshments afterwards in the Washburn Heritage Centre.
Tuesday 9th April 20197:00pmBible Study
We meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Friday 12th April 201910:00amTeddy Church
Teddy Church welcomes all babies and toddlers and their favourite Teddy Bear to an informal Story, Play and Singing session. Parents, Grandparents and Carers are welcome. Light refreshments
are provided for babies, toddlers and
grownups. We meet in the Washburn Heritage Centre adjoining Fewston Church.
Sunday 14th April 201911:00amPalm Sunday Service at Blubberhouses
Palm Sunday service at Blubberhouses led by Barry Overend
Tuesday 16th April 20197:00pmBible Study
We meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Wednesday 17th April 201910:30amBible Study in Fewston Parochial Hall
Refreshments are offered before the study starts at 11 am in Fewston Parochial Hall. Do join us, you'd be most welcome. For more information call Peter Wood on 01943 880558.
Thursday 18th April 20197:00pmFaith Supper & Communion at Fewston Parochial Hall
Friday 19th April 20196:00pmAct of Meditation in Norwood Chapel
Sunday 21st April 201911:00amHoly Communion at Fewston
Service of Holy Communion led by Richard Watson. Refreshments afterwards in the Washburn Heritage Centre.
Tuesday 23rd April 20197:00pmBible Study
We meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Wednesday 24th April 201912:30pmCommunity Lunch
Delicious two course meal for £5 at the Washburn Heritage Centre. You may live in the parish or just like visiting the Washburn Valley - you are equally welcome to join us for lunch.

Booking essential. Please call Pat on 01943 880284 or Cheri on 01943 465377.
Tuesday 30th April 20197:00pmBible Study
We meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
<< March 2019