Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fewston with Blubberhouses
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 7:00pmBible StudyWe meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:30amBible Study in Fewston Parochial HallRefreshments are offered before the study starts at 10.30am. Do join us, you'd be most welcome. For more information call Peter Wood on 01943 880558.
10:30amBible Study
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00amHoly Communion at FewstonService of Holy Communion led by Richard Watson. Refreshments afterwards in the Washburn Heritage Centre.
Tuesday 9th April 2019 7:00pmBible StudyWe meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Friday 12th April 2019 10:00amTeddy ChurchTeddy Church welcomes all babies and toddlers and their favourite Teddy Bear to an informal Story, Play and Singing session. Parents, Grandparents and Carers are welcome. Light refreshments
are provided for babies, toddlers and
grownups. We meet in the Washburn Heritage Centre adjoining Fewston Church.
Sunday 14th April 2019 11:00amPalm Sunday Service at BlubberhousesPalm Sunday service at Blubberhouses led by Barry Overend
Tuesday 16th April 2019 7:00pmBible StudyWe meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:30amBible Study in Fewston Parochial HallRefreshments are offered before the study starts at 11 am in Fewston Parochial Hall. Do join us, you'd be most welcome. For more information call Peter Wood on 01943 880558.
Thursday 18th April 2019 7:00pmFaith Supper & Communion at Fewston Parochial Hall
Friday 19th April 2019 6:00pmAct of Meditation in Norwood Chapel
Sunday 21st April 2019 11:00amHoly Communion at FewstonService of Holy Communion led by Richard Watson. Refreshments afterwards in the Washburn Heritage Centre.
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 7:00pmBible StudyWe meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.
Wednesday 24th April 2019 12:30pmCommunity LunchDelicious two course meal for £5 at the Washburn Heritage Centre. You may live in the parish or just like visiting the Washburn Valley - you are equally welcome to join us for lunch.

Booking essential. Please call Pat on 01943 880284 or Cheri on 01943 465377.
Tuesday 30th April 2019 7:00pmBible StudyWe meet at Peter Wiggins' house, 32 Manley Rd, Ilkley LS29 8QP. Please call Peter on 01943 609599 for more information.