St Michael and St Lawrence Church, Fewston - St Andrew's Church, Blubberhouses

Part of the Washburn and Mid-Wharfe Benefice

RSS Feed

Church Officers

Parochial Church Council

Vice Chairman 
Rebecca Campbell

Cheri Beaumont

01943 465977


Pat Anderson

01943 880284

Hon Treasurer
Alison Bowers  
Hon Secretary
Pat Anderson  
Deanery Synod Representative
Yvonne Dale Winder  
Electoral Roll Officer
Daphne Wilson  
Safeguarding Officer
Rebecca Campbell  
Other members of the PCC:

John Bowers
John Charman ex officio
Iris Myers
Sally Robinson


Parish Administrator

Powered by Church Edit